Blackboard   |   BannerWeb   |   Student Email   |   Student Help Desk Staff / Faculty Email   |   Intranet   |   Sharepoint
About UsRequest InfoWebcamLanier Technical CollegeMain PageClass ScheduleCourses OfferedDiscount ProgramFaculty and StaffLocal Information and MapsRegistration Form
    Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Economic Development > Class Schedule
 NEW! ON-SITE TRAINING AVAILABLE FOR NON-LAB CLASSES  10% Discount for all IARW-WFLO Members
 The Official IARW-WFLO Ammonia Refrigeration Training Program
RETA Certification Exams

Lanier Technical College is a RETA Network Testing Center for the CIRO, CARO, and CRES exams. These exams are optional and are only given after the Operator I, Operator II and the Operator Refresher classes. These exams will start at 8:00 AM on Friday following the Operator I, Operator II and the Operator Refresher classes.

Testers: Please contact Dan Reisinger at RETA at least 2 weeks prior to test date for test application and scheduling.
Phone: 1-844-801-3711 or 541.497.2955, fax: 541.497.2966 / Email: dan@reta.com

Click here for RETA Exam Handbook Application Form
 
   
Class Schedule
1. Industrial Ammonia Refrigeration Level I
$1250.00

(FULL) Monday, June 05 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
(FULL) Monday, June 12 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
(FULL) Monday, July 31 - Thursday, August 03, 2017
(FULL) Monday, August 07 - Thursday, August 10, 2017
Monday, October 09 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
Monday, October 16 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Monday, November 13 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monday, December 04 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
2. Ammonia for Non-Operators
$495.00

Wednesday, September 06 - Thursday, September 07, 2017
3. Industrial Ammonia Refrigeration Operator I - Spanish Version
$1250.00

4. Industrial Refrigeration Operator Refresher
$750.00

Must Complete Operator I & II at Lanier Tech. or GCCC prior to attending this class.
May be scheduled on request. Call 770-533-6992 for further information.
Tuesday, May 30 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
5. Industrial Ammonia Refrigeration Level II
$1250.00

Must Complete Operator I at Lanier Tech. or GCCC prior to Operator II.
(FULL) Monday, June 19 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
(FULL) Monday, August 14 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
Monday, October 23 - Thursday, October 26, 2017
Monday, November 27 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
6. Industrial Ammonia Refrigeration Level III - Technical
$1250.00

Monday, July 24 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
Monday, September 11 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
Monday, November 06 - Thursday, November 09, 2017
7. Maintenance & Troubleshooting for Refrigeration Operators
$1250.00

Monday, June 26 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
Monday, August 21 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Monday, October 30 - Thursday, November 02, 2017
8. PSM / RMP for Ammonia Operator
$995.00

Monday, July 17 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monday, September 18 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, December 11 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
9. HAZMAT 8 Hour Refresher
$295.00

May be scheduled on request. Call 770-533-6992 for further information.
Wednesday, August 30 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
10. HAZMAT 24 Hour Technician
$595.00

May be scheduled on request. Call 770-533-6992 for further information.
Monday, August 28 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
11. HAZMAT On-Scene Incident Command
$295.00

May be scheduled on request. Call 770-533-6992 for further information.
Thursday, August 31 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
13. PLC Maintenance & Troubleshooting - Allen Bradley
$750.00

14. RETA Basic Electricity I
$1250.00

15. RETA Basic Electricity II
$1250.00

 
   
Campuses / Contact Us / Directions
© 2014 Lanier Technical College
2990 Landrum Education Drive, Oakwood, Georgia 30566
Phone: 770-533-7000 | Fax: 770-531-6328
A Unit of the Technical College System of Georgia
An Equal Opportunity Institution.